Staff & Board of Directors of TECH CORPS Georgia
A nonprofit organization bridging the digital divide in Georgia

Staff & Board of Directors


  • Niyati DesaiDirector
  • Shannon Baker Office Assistant & Lead Technician
  • Dwight Rallings Assistant Technician

Board of Directors

Corporate Officers

  • Len Al Haas, Board Chairman
    Haas Consulting
  • Dan O’Hara
    President, ServiceCentral Technologies, Inc.
  • Ann K. Moceyunas, Corporate Treasurer and General Counsel
    Attorney at Law
  • Dan Erling, Corporate Secretary
    Vice president, Accountants One, Inc

Other Board Members

  • Robin Blount
    Disabilities Services Specialist, STG International, Inc.
  • Donald Dahms
    Atlanta Technical College
  • Gary Falcon
    President, Aptiris, Inc.
  • Bill McGinnis
    Growth Circle LLC
  • Tony Perez
    President, techKNOW-HOW, INC
  • Roosevelt Council
    Senior Finance Officer, Georgia Technology Authority
  • Dean Miller
    Senior Program Manager, MIS, Parsons Corporation

Advisory Board Members

  • Mr. G. Bliss Jones
    CPA, Jones and Kolb
  • David Deiters
    Vice President, The North Highland Company
  • Bert Erling
    President, Accountants One, Inc.

Board Committee Volunteers

  • John Haas, Webmaster Community Volunteer
  • Ericka Butler, Personnel Committee The Integral Group LLC
  • Lani Ray, Personnel Committee Fulton County School System
  • David Fiacco, Golf Tournament Committee Online Insight, Inc.
  • Barbara DeHaven, Golf Tournament Committee DeHaven Marketing
  • Tracy Newcomer, Golf Tournament Committee Watkins HR
  • Michelle Erling, Cajun Swamp Fête Committee Community Volunteer